KONTAKTA OSS

Lincona AB

Tel: 0522-64 55 40
E-post: info@lincona.se

Besöksadress och postadress:
Kungsgatan 11
451 30 Uddevalla

Fakturaadress:
Lincona AB
FE-5595 1016
831 90 Östersund

Tommy Nilsson
Kontorschef / Civilingenjör
0522-64 55 41
tommy@lincona.se

Anders Randhem
Civilingenjör
0522-64 55 46
anders@lincona.se

Ferid Krso
Civilingenjör
0522-64 53 53
ferid@lincona.se

Fredrik Lindblad
VDC ingenjör / Konstruktör
0522-64 53 51
fredrik@lincona.se

Alexander Högberg
Byggnadsingenjör
0522-64 55 44
alexander@lincona.se

Leonor Österberg
Byggnadsingenjör
0522-64 53 52
leonor@lincona.se

Ulrika Borssén
Byggingenjör
0522-64 53 50
ulrika@lincona.se

Helena Hellzén
Ekonom
0522-64 55 47
helena@lincona.se